top of page

Foreword:

Do you ever get a weird feeling in the pit of your stomach which makes you stop in your tracks and makes you think that something just does not feel right? Do you live everyday of your life believing that everything which you are being told is accurate but much more importantly... actually true?

For the majority of my life I believed that I was in touch with reality, the ways of the world, and how the world actually worked. I am a regular guy who lives a normal life... I go to work five days a week, pay my taxes, pay attention to daily news and live life (just like you). Then one day back in the Spring of 2016, I just happened to stumble across a video on the internet (totally by accident), which made me ask myself - ``If this is true, then what else could I have been mislead on/ not know the full facts/ truth about?`` Unknowingly, this one question alone was about to alter my life forever (for the better)! At this point I was at the entrance of the `Rabbit-Hole`, and had no idea how deep it went, or where it would lead me. It has changed my views and perceptions on life and my opinions about the world around us... including events which happen each and every day throughout the world.

The Tip Of The Iceberg!

Do you (yourself) want to expand your mind, and learn things that others can`t even begin to comprehend? Are you ready for your own personal journey down the `rabbit-hole`, to see how deep it goes and where it will lead you too?

If not, I fully respect your decision, thank you for your time and for viewing this website, and I wish you all the best for the future.

For those of you that do... OH MY!!!... You are at the very beginning of a journey of discovery, enlightenment and knowledge. But more importantly the accurate truth. This should hopefully allow you to take larger steps/ make choices and decisions that could possibly help you and those around you in the present, and far into the future!

After all... In order to make the most informed choices and executive decisions (for almost everything in life), we need as much accurate information and therefore knowledge to hand (without compromise)!


RECENT POST
bottom of page